OFFICE

Graber, Danielle

Principal

DGraber@District130.org

Castillo, Janice

Secretary

JCastillo@district130.org

STAFF

Barrado, Ignacio

4th Dual Language-S

IBarrado@district130.org

Prath, Kali

5th

kprath@district130.org

Hickey, Jessica

CC Bilingual 4th & 5th  jhickey@district130.org

Cahill, Anne

LDR 4th

ACahill@district130.org

Denny, Rebecca

5th

RDenny@district130.org

Dickett, Sara

5th TBE SDickett@district130.org
Dafgard, Samantha LDR 5th 

sdafgard@district130.org

Doyle, Daniel

Art

DDoyle@district130.org

Esparza, Maria L.

5th Dual Language-S

MEsparza@district130.org

Evrard, Jessica

CC 4th & 5th JFoulkes2@district130.org

Ferguson, Kim

4th TBE

KFerguson@district130.org

Media

 
Nilsson, John

Speech

jnilsson@district130.org
Hayes, Noreen

4th

NHayes@district130.org

Hense, Megan

4th

MHense@district130.org

Hopkins, Nora

Instructional Coach

NHopkins@district130.org

House, Brandon

PE

BHouse@district130.org

Jasso, Monica

5th Dual Language- E

MJasso@district130.org

Buckner, Brittany

Speech-Spanish

bbuckner@district130.org

Salah, Marla

 4th Dual Language-E

MSalah@district130.org

Santoyo, Tom Music

TSantoyo@District130.org

Troka, Amanda

Social Worker

ATroka@district130.org

Ward, Julie

Nurse JWard@district130.org
Okrzesik, John Band director

jokrzesik@district130.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Caratachea, Jonathan

Paraprofessional

JCaratachea@district130.org

Castaneda, Blanca

Paraprofessional

BCastaneda@district130.org

Esparza, Xochitl

Paraprofessional

XEsparza@district130.org

Miller, Nicole Paraprofessional

nmiller@district130.org

Alanis, Patricia

Paraprofessional

palanis@district130.org

Washington, June

1-1 Paraprofessional JWashington@district130.org

Windrom, Stephanie

Paraprofessional

SWindrom@district130.org

Lopez, Elizabeth

Paraprofessional elopez@district130.org

CUSTODIANS

Dena Johnstone

Custodian

DJohnstone@district130.org

Patricia Rivera

Custodian

PRivera@district130.org

 
© 2010 Cook County School District 103. All Rights Reserved.