Whittier School

Staff Directory

 


OFFICE

Graber, Danielle

Principal

DGraber@District130.org

Castillo, Janice

Secretary

JCastillo@district130.org

STAFF

Barrado, Ignacio

4th Dual Language-S

IBarrado@district130.org

Bond, Kelly

5th

KBond@district130.org

Cahill, Anne

LDR

ACahill@district130.org

Coppin, Dean

4th

DCoppin@district130.org

Denny, Rebecca

5th

RDenny@district130.org

Doyle, Daniel

Art

DDoyle@district130.org

Esparza, Maria L.

5th Dual Language-S

MEsparza@district130.org

Ferguson, Kelli

PE

KFerguson2@district130.org

Ferguson, Kim

TBE/LDR

KFerguson@district130.org

Foulkes, Jessica

TBE/CC/4th & 5th

JFoulkes2@district130.org

Griffin, Nicole

Media

NGriffin@district130.org

Hense, Meghan

5th ESL

MHense@district130.org

Hopkins, Nora

Instructional Coach

NHopkins@district130.org

House, Brandon

PE

BHouse@district130.org

Jasso, Monica

5th Dual Language- E

MJasso@district130.org

King, Justine

Speech

JKing3@district130.org

McGowan, Rachel

Music

RMcGowan@district130.org

Mendoza. Mary

LDR

MTatroMendoza@district130.org

Miltzow, Sandra

4th

SMiltzow@district130.org

Salah, Marla

 4th Dual Language-E

MSalah@district130.org

Szurek, Kathleen

CC/4th & 5th

KSzurek@district130.org

Troka, Amanda

Social Worker

ATroka@district130.org

Yakaitis, Kathleen

Speech

KYakaitis@district130.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Caratachea, Jonathan

Paraprofessional

JCaratachea@district130.org

Castaneda, Blanca

Paraprofessional

BCastaneda@district130.org

Esparza, Xochitl

Paraprofessional

XEsparza@district130.org

Lopez, Lisa Paraprofessional

LLopez@district130.org

Ramirez, Irene

Paraprofessional

IRamirez@district130.org

Windrom, Stephanie

Paraprofessional

SWindrom@district130.org

CUSTODIANS

Dena Johnstone

Custodian

DJohnstone@district130.org

Patricia Rivera

Custodian

PRivera@district130.org

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com