Veterans Memorial middle School

Staff Directory

 

VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

 

6th GRADE STAFF
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL ADDRESS
 
Mrs. Kathy Figel
 
Resource
 
Ms. Mary Garetto
 
Science

 

 

Mr. Michael McLaughlin
 
LA/LA lab block
mmclaughlin@district130.org 
Mr. Michael Sandoval
 
Social Studies
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Christine Moehlig
 
Mathematics
 
 
Mrs. Gail Stearns
 
LA/LA Lab block

 

7th GRADE STAFF
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL ADDRESS
 
Mrs. Sarah Conneely
 
Science
 
Mrs. Joy Natanek 
 
Social Studies

jnatanek@district130.org

Mrs. Angie Zientek

 

 
LA/LA lab block
 
 
Mr. Steven Smoczynski
 
LA/LA lab block
ssmoczynski@district130.org
 
 Mrs. Kelsey VanderWal
 
Mathematics
 

kvanderwal@district130.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Sharon Adams 

 

 

 

 

Resource

 

 

 

 

sadams@district130.org

 

 

8th GRADE STAFF

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mrs. Molly Sexton

 

 

 

Mathematics

 

 

 

Ms. Colleen Gallagher

 

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Jennifer Bolan

 

 

 

Resource

jbolan@district130.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Ms. Carla Finno

 

 

 

Cross Categorical

cfinno@district130.org

Mr. Matt Hanne

 

 

 

LA/LA lab block

mhanne@district130.org

 

 

 

Mr. Kevin Murray

 

 

 

Reading

kmurray@district130.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Lisa Nehls

 

 

 

Science

lnehls@district130.org

 

 

 

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

 Mr. Jeremy Hunding 

Spanish Language

 

 

 

 

BILINGUAL STAFF

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mrs. Denise Esparza

Bilingual

desparza@district130.org

Mrs. Gabriela Ramirez

Bilingual

gramirez@district130.org

Mr. Francisco Palomo

Bilingual

fpalomo@district130.org

  

P.E. & UNIFIED ARTS

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mrs. Mary Doane

Art

mdoane@district130.org

Mr. Kevin McCann 

Computer Applications

kmccann@district130.org

Mrs. Karen Glim

Music

kglim@district130.org

Mr. Jeff Andersen

Physical Education

 

 

 

Mr. Michael Bielecki

Band

Ms. Victoria Cole

Literacy in the Dramatic Arts

vcole@districtt130.org

Mr. Joe Watson

Physical Education

jwatson@district130.org

Ms. Raeann Zylman

Physical Education

rzylman@district130.org

 

STAFF SUPPORT

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Christine Santoyo 

Guidance

csantoyo@district130.org

Mrs. Valerie Marrin

Nurse

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Thomas Ligon 

Social Worker

 

 

 

Mrs. Leilani Shute

Librarian

lshute@district130.org

Ms. Kijai Moreland

Reading Coach

 kmoreland@district130.org

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Alejandra Martinez

Cross Categorical

  amartinez@district130.org

Ms. Eileen Rowland

Library

erowland@district130.org

Mrs. Lilia Rodriguez

Bilingual

lrodriguez@district130.org

Mrs. Marilyn Ford

Title 1

mford@district130.org

 

CUSTODIAL

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr. Rafael Moreno

Custodian

rmoreno@district130.org

Ms. Maria Sanchez

Custodian

msanchez@district130.org

Mrs.Lois Lundquist 

Custodian

llundquist@district130.org 

Ms. Donna Ryan

Custodian

dryan@district130.org

Ms. Gloria Martinez 

Custodian

gmartinez@district130.org 

 

MAINTENANCE

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr. Larry Lovato

Maintenance

llovato@district130.org

Mr. Dan Roberson

Maintenance

droberson@district130.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Ms. Kiwana Sanders

Principal

ksanders@district130.org

 

 

 

Mr. Donald Jones

Interim Assistant Principal

Ms. Teresa Cassasola

Administrative Assistant

tcassasola@district130.org

Ms. Tiersa Higgins 

Administrative Assistant

thiggins@district130.org 

 

 

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com