Veterans Memorial middle School

Staff Directory

 

VETERANS MEMORIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

 

6th GRADE STAFF
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL ADDRESS
 
Danielle Drumm
 
 
Resource
 
 
Ms. Mary Garetto
 
Science

 

 

 
Kevin Murray 
 
LA/LA lab block

 

kmurray@district130.org

 
Michael Sandoval
 
Social Studies
 
 
 
 
Alyssa Mikulskis 
 
 
Mathematics
 
 
Mrs. Gail Stearns
 
 
LA/LA Lab block
 

 

7th GRADE STAFF
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL ADDRESS
 
 Sarah Conneely
 
 
Science
 
 
Joy Natanek 
 
 
Social Studies

 

jnatanek@district130.org

 

Angie Zientek

 
 
LA/LA lab block
 
 
 
Steven Smoczynski
 
 
LA/LA lab block

 

ssmoczynski@district130.org

 

Breanne Kessenich

 

 

Mathematics

 

bkessenich@district130.org

 

Kathleen Figel 


Resource


kfigel@district130.org

 

8th GRADE STAFF

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

 

 

Molly Sexton

 

 Mathematics

 

 mnaliwajko@district130.org

 

 

 Jennifer Bolan 

 

Social Studies  

 

 

jbolan@district130.org 

 

Matthew Hanne 

 

LA/LA Block 

 

mhanne@district130.org

 

Melissa Alonso 

 

 

Reading

 

malonso@district130.org 

 

 

Lisa Nehls

 

 Science

 

lnehls@district130.org

 

 

Kathleen O'Connor 


Resource 

 

koconnor@district130.org

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

 

Jeremy Hunding 

 

Spanish Language

 

 

 jhunding@district130.org

 

 

BILINGUAL STAFF

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Denise Esparza

Bilingual

desparza@district130.org

Gabriela Ramirez

Bilingual

gramirez@district130.org

Mr Francisco Palomo

Bilingual

fpalomo@district130.org

  

P.E. & UNIFIED ARTS

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

 Mary Doane

Art

mdoane@district130.org

Nicole Cyscon

Computer Applications

ncyscon@district130.org 

Karen Glim

Music

kglim@district130.org

Jeff Andersen

Physical Education

 jandersen@district130.org

 

John Okrzesik

Band

Victoria Cole

Literacy in the Dramatic Arts

vcole@districtt130.org

Joe Watson

Physical Education

jwatson@district130.org

 Raeann Zylman

Physical Education

rzylman@district130.org

 

STAFF SUPPORT

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Christine Santoyo 

Guidance

csantoyo@district130.org

 Valerie Marrin

Nurse

 vmarrin@district130.org

 

Thomas Ligon 

 

Social Worker

 

tligon@district130.org 

 Leilani Shute

Librarian

lshute@district130.org

Justine King Speech/Language Pathologist jking@district130.org
Judy Corcoran  Speech/Language Pathologist  jcorcoran@district130.org
Open  Instructional Coach   

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Alice Cheversia 

Health/Nurse's office  acheversia@district130.org

Alejandra Martinez

Cross Categorical

amartinez@district130.org

 

 Eileen Rowland

Library

erowland@district130.org

Lilia Rodriguez

Bilingual

lrodriguez@district130.org

Marilyn Ford

Title 1

mford@district130.org

 

CUSTODIAL

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Rafael Moreno

Custodian

rmoreno@district130.org

Maria Sanchez

Custodian

msanchez@district130.org

Lois Lundquist 

Custodian

llundquist@district130.org 

Donna Ryan

Custodian

dryan@district130.org

Gloria Martinez 

Custodian

gmartinez@district130.org 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL ADDRESS

Michael Steele  Principal  msteele@district130.org

Susan Barankiewicz 

 Assistant Principal

Teresa Cassasola

Administrative Assistant

tcassasola@district130.org

Candace Carr 

Administrative Assistant

ccarr@district130.org  


 

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com