Paul Revere Primary School

Staff Directory

Paul Revere Primary School

Staff Roster and Email Addresses

 

   Staff Name
Position
Email Address
Phone Extensions
Tisch, Carrie
 
Principal
7333
Boyd, Melissa
Assistant Principal
7334
Recio, Cynthia
Secretary  crecio@district130.org  
Peralta, Daniela Secretary  dperalta@district130.org  
Tamez, Susanna

 Kindergarten; Dual

 
Berry, Mary
 Kindergarten
 
McKay, Kaitlyn
 Kindergarten
 
Zambrano, Theresa
 Kindergarten; Dual
 
 
Ruiz, Diana
Kindergarten; Bilingual
druiz@district130.org  
Orozco, Guadalupe
 1st grade; Dual  
Kent, Corinna  1st grade  
Ozuna, Alejandra  1st grade; Bilingual  AOzuna@district130.org  
Ramirez, Cynthia
 1st grade; Dual
 
Schaeflein, Mary Kay  1st grade  mschaeflein@district130.org   
Boekeloo, Amanda
 2nd Grade aboekeloo@district130.org  
Martinez, Ivan
 2nd Grade; Dual
 
Hull, Maria
 2nd Grade
 
Gutierrez, Ramon
2nd Grade; TBE rgutierrez@district130.org  
Perea, Ann Marie
 2nd Grade; Dual
 
Garcia, Allison
 3rd Grade; Dual
 
Lagunas, Citlali
 3rd Grade; Dual    CLagunas@district130.org  
Vicente, Yvette
 3rd Grade; Bilingual
 
Gordon, Tom
 3rd Grade  TGordon@district130.org   
Bello, Jennifer
 3rd Grade
 
 Sera, Sherri
 Gym; 2nd and 3rd
 
 Agner, Kyle
 Gym; K and 1st  
 Hill, Anthony
 Art
 
 Carabetsos, Amy
 Music
 
 Cabrera, Danielle
 Library and Media
 
 Chojnowski, Kristen
 Resource; K and 2nd
 
 Masciola, Laura
 Resource; 1st and 3rd
 
 Martino, Marcy
 Reading Coach
 
 Plascencia-Duval, Socorro
 Reading Recovery DLL
 
 Kikkert, Hilary
 Reading Recovery/Gifted
 
 Lucas, Jennifer
 Reading Recovery 
 
 O'Grady, Christine
 Social Work
 
 Corcoran, Judy
 Speech Pathologist

 jcorcoran@district130.org

 
 Marrin, Valerie
 Nurse
 
 Cheversia, Alice
 Health Parapro
 
Garibay, Adriana
 Title 1 Reading Parapro
 
 Calderon, Manuela
 1st Grade Parapro  
 Ernst, Gina
 Media Center Parapro
 
 Esparza, Maria
 Kindergarten Parapro  
 Esparza, Rigo
 3rd Grade Parapro
 
 Mercado, Maria
 2nd Grade Parapro  
 Nowicki, Alice
 Day Custodian
 
 Blaser, Dan
 Day Custodian
 
 Porter, Patrick
 Night Custodian
 
 Esparaza, Artemio
 Night Custodian
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com