Paul Revere Intermediate School

Staff Directory

Paul Revere Intermediate School Staff

Office     EXT
Mr. Carl Gmazel Principal cgmazel@district130.org  7342
Mrs. Patricia Caratachea Secretary

pferrin@district130.org

 7341
       
Custodial Staff      
Ms. Enrique Manrique Custodian emanrique@district130.org  
  Custodian    
       
       
4th Grade Teachers      
Mr. David Bonnan 4th Grade Room 103 dbonnan@district130.org  
Ms. Margaret Pipal-Botana 4th grade Room 104 mpipal-botana@district130.org  
Mrs. Juanita Esparza 4th Grade Room 106, DL jesparza@district130.org  
Ms. Griselda Sanches 4th Grade Room 101, BB gsanches@district130.org  
Ms. Darlene Vargas 4th Grade Room 105, DL dvargas@district130.org  
5th Grade Teachers      
Mrs. Karen Johnson 5th Grade Room 207 kjohnson@district130.org  
Mrs. Stephanie Kelch 5th Grade Room 206 skelch@district130.org  
Mrs. Wendy Klimah 5th Grade Room 205 wklimah@district130.org  
Mr. Jose Rosales 5th Grade Room 203, DL jrosales@district130.org  
Mrs. Elizabeth Terrazas 5th Grade Room 204, DL eterrazas@district130.org  
       
Special Education      
Ms. Stacy Irvine Learning Disabilities Resource  sirvine@district130.org  
Ms. Mary Mendoza Learning Disabilities Resource mmendoza@district130.org  
       
Support Staff      
Mrs. Jacqueline Tostado  Literacy Coach, Room LL #3 jtostado@district130.org   
Mr. Michael Bielecki Band, Room LL mbielecki@district130.org  
Ms. Nicole Griffin Media Specialist, LMC ngriffin@district130.org  
Mrs. Valerie Marrin Nurse, Room 202 vmarrin@district130.org  
Ms. Jessica Null Social Worker, Room 205 A jnull@district130.org  
Mrs. Rachel McGowan Music, Room 107 rmcgowan@district130.org  
Mr. Dan Doyle Art, Room 107 ddoyle@district130.org  
Ms. Kelli Ferguson Physical Education, Gym kferguson2@district130.org  
Mr. House Physical Education, Gym    
Paraprofessionals      
Ms. Araceli Salgado Paraprofessional asalgado@district130.org  
Ms. Lourdes Catalan Paraprofessional lcatalan@district130.org  
Ms. Ann Martinez Paraprofessional amartinez@district130.org  
Ms. Gwenae Houston-Ladd Paraprofessional  ghouston-ladd@district130.org  
Mrs. Alice Cheversia Paraprofessional, Health Aide acheversia@district130.org  

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com