CCSD 130 Logo District 130 Header
Paul Revere Intermediate School

Staff Directory

Paul Revere Intermediate School Staff

Office     EXT
Mrs. Connie Grason Principal cgrason@district130.org  
Mrs. Patricia Caratachea Secretary

pcaratachea@district130.org

 7341
       
Custodial Staff      
Ms. Ernestina Manrique Custodian emanrique@district130.org  
Ms. Alma Saucedo Custodian asaucedo@district130.org  
       
       
4th Grade Teachers      
Mr. David Bonnan 4th Grade Room 103 dbonnan@district130.org  
Ms. Barbara Fletcher 4th grade Room 104 bfletcher@district130.org  
Mrs. Juanita Esparza 4th Grade Room 106, DL jesparza@district130.org  
Ms. Karina Perez 4th Grade Room 101, BL kperez2@district130.org  
Ms. Martha Ortega-Valdez 4th Grade Room 105, DL mortegavaldez@district130.org  
       
5th Grade Teachers      
Mrs. Karen Johnson 5th Grade Room 207 kjohnson@district130.org  
Mrs. Trisha Ptaszek 5th Grade Room 206 tptaszek@district130.org  
Mrs. Wendy Klimah 4th/5th Grade Room 205 wklimah@district130.org  
Mr. Saul Castaneda 5th Grade Room 203, DL scastaneda@district130.org  
Mr. Matt Scott 5th Grade Room 204, DL mscott@district130.org  
Ms. Jackie Tostado 5th Grade Room 202, BL jtostado@district130.org  
       
Special Education      
Ms. Lorrie Kibbons Learning Disabilities Resource  lkibbons@district130.org  
Ms. Stephanie Maldonado Learning Disabilities Resource smaldonado@district130.org  
       
Support Staff      
Ms. Michelle Edwards Instructional Coach, Room LL #3 medwards@district130.org   
Mr. John Okrzesik Band, Room LL jokrzesik@district130.org  
Ms. Nicole Griffin Media Specialist, LMC ngriffin@district130.org  
Mrs. Valerie Marrin Nurse, Room 202 vmarrin@district130.org  
Ms. Sally Scheib Social Worker, Room 205 A sscheib@district130.org  
Mr. Tom Santoyo Music, Room 107 tsantoyo@district130.org  
Mr. Dan Doyle Art, Room 107 ddoyle@district130.org  
Ms. Kelli Ferguson Physical Education, Gym kferguson2@district130.org  
Mr. Trevor Branyik Physical Education, Gym tbranyik@district130.org  
Ms. Molly Ward PPS Coordinator mward@district130.org  
Ms. Judy Corcoran Speech jcorcoran@district130.org  
       
Paraprofessionals      
Ms. Araceli Salgado Paraprofessional asalgado@district130.org  
Mr. Jose Alvarado Paraprofessional  jalvarado@district130.org  
Ms. Ann Martinez Paraprofessional amartinez@district130.org  
Ms. Gwenae Houston-Ladd Paraprofessional ghouston-ladd@district130.org  
Ms. Maria Martinez Paraprofessional mmartinez@district130.org  
Mrs. Alice Cheversia Paraprofessional, Health Aide acheversia@district130.org  
       
Lunch Aides      
Maria Valdez      
Luz Garcia      
AnnMarie Gonzalez      
Gabriela Saucedo      

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2018 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com