Nathan Hale Primary School

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension Email
  Administration    
Bridget Gainer Principal  7422 bgainer@district130.org
Alicia Barnes Assistant Principal  7402 abarnes@district130.org
       
  Office Staff    
Vianey Casteneda Bilingual Secretary  7399 vcasteneda@district130.org
Mary Fernald Secretary  7403 mfernald@district130.org
       
  Kindergarten    
Victoria Bramlette Teacher  8391 vbramlette@district130.org
April O’Brien Teacher  8193 ao’brien@district130.org
Heather Siergiej Teacher  8291 hsiergiej@district130.org
Anakaren Munoz Dual Language Teacher  8283 anakaranmunoz@district130.org
Nathalie Castillo Dual Language Teacher  8364 ncastillo@district130.org
       
  First Grade    
Margaret Garvey Teacher
mgarvey@district130.org
Jamie Sobolewski Teacher  8216 jcarmody@district130.org
Michelle Szukalski Teacher  8196 mszukalski@district130.org
Yajaira Frausto Dual Langauge Teacher  8392 yfrausto@district130.org
Veronica Gonzalez Dual Language Teacher
vgonzalez@district130.org
       
  Second Grade    
Candace Harvey Teacher  8184 charvey@district130.org
Janet Landingham Teacher  8337 jlandingham@district130.org
Karen McQuinn Teacher  8394 kmcquinn@district130.org
Leticia Brienzo Dual Language Teacher   lbrienzo@district130.org
Laura Morales Dual Language Teacher   lmorales@district130.org
       
  Third Grade    
Suzanne Brown Teacher
sbrown@district130.org
Eileen Gavlin Teacher 8182 egavlin@district130.org
Donna Golumbeck Teacher  8183 dgolumbeck@district130.org
Esther Faro Dual Language Teacher  8250 efaro@district130.org
Maribel Prado Dual Language Teacher  8395 mprado@district130.org
       
  Special Education    
Wilhelmina Carter Cross Cat Teacher (K-1st)  8176 wcarter@district130.org
Heidi Gordon ICP Teacher (K-2nd)  8396 hgordon@district130.org
Elizabeth Hickey ED Teacher (K-2nd)
ehickey@district130.org
Meghann Kun  Special Ed Resource    mkun@district130.org 
MaryEllen Longawa Special Ed Resource  8114 mlongawa@district130.org
Rachel Skupien  Cross Cat Teacher   8120  rskupien@district130.org 
       
  Arts/Physical Education    
Susan Larsen  Art Teacher   slarsen@district130.org 
Gabriella Yung Music Teacher

gyung@district130.org

Lauren Gugala Media Center  7419 lgugala@district130.org
Kevin Hoge PE Teacher  8399 khoge@district130.org
Ilene Mokijewski PE Teacher  8398 imokijewski@district130.org
       
  Support Personnel    
Terri Campos Literacy Coach
tcampos@district130.org
Demetrease Calhoun Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy  8198 dcalhoun@district130.org
Socoro Duval Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy   sduval@district130.org
Leanne Jankowicz Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy  8187 ljankowicz@district130.org
Cera Chavez TPI/ESL Teacher  8279 cchavez@district130.org
Nikki McDougal TPI/ESL Teacher  8118 nmcdougal@district130.org
Aileen Cahill Social Worker ED  7414 mcahill@district130.org
Shannon Mongan Social Worker   smongan@district130.org
Maria Wantuck Social Worker ICP  7424 mwantuck@district130.org
Elizabeth O'Connor Speech
eoconnor@district130.org
Erica Velasquez Speech ICP   evelasquez@district130.org
Kim DeMario Nurse  7404 kdemario@district130.org
Vanessa Garcia Health Paraprofessional   vgarcia2@district130.org
       
  Paraprofessionals    
Mirlo Alonso Paraprofessional
malonso@district130.org
Jenna Baker Paraprofessional  7418 jbaker2@district130.org
Evelyn Baxter Paraprofessional
ebaxter@district130.org
Desmond Blocker Paraprofessional   dblocker@district130.org
Adriana Castillo Paraprofessional   acastillo@district130.org
Cari Conway Paraprofessional   cconway@district130.org
Ana Diaz Paraprofessional    adiaz@district130.org
Pat Fisher Paraprofessional   pfisher@district130.org
Yuriana Garcia Paraprofessional   ygarcia@district130.org
Gabriela Loftus Parapprofessional   gloftus@district130.org
Lorena Lopez Paraprofessional   llopez@district130.org
Jessica Palamidis Paraprofessional    jpalamidis@district130.org 
Sue Reynolds Paraprofessional   sreynolds@district130.org
Altagracia Sanchez Paraprofessional   asanchez@district130.org
Paulina Zaragoza Paraprofessional   pzaragoza@district130.org
Karina Perez Paraprofessional                                         kperez@district130.org
Beatriz Avitia Paraprofessional    
  Custodial Staff    
       
Keith Watson Custodian   kwatson@district130.org
Sue Gracie Custodian   sgracie@district130.org
Jorge Coreas Custodian   jcoreas@district130.org
Laura Johnstone Custodian    ljohnstone@district130.org

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com