CCSD 130 Logo District 130 Header
Nathan Hale Primary School

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension Email
  Administration    
Alicia Smith Principal  7422 asmith@district130.org
Chris Kosek Assistant Principal  7415 ckosek@district130.org
       
  Office Staff    
Libney Torres Bilingual Secretary  7399 ltorres@district130.org
Mary Fernald Secretary  7403 mfernald@district130.org
       
  Kindergarten    
Lisa O'Leary Teacher   lo'leary@district130.org
April O’Brien Teacher

 

ao’brien@district130.org
Heather Siergiej Teacher   hsiergiej@district130.org
Anakaren Munoz Dual Language Teacher   anakaranmunoz@district130.org
Nathalie Castillo Dual Language Teacher   ncastillo@district130.org
       
  First Grade    
Margaret Garvey Teacher
mgarvey@district130.org
Jamie Sobolewski Teacher   jcarmody@district130.org
Michelle Szukalski Teacher   mszukalski@district130.org
Yajaira Frausto Dual Langauge Teacher   yfrausto@district130.org
Lorena Villanueva Dual Language Teacher   lvillanueva@district130.org
       
  Second Grade    
Colleen Noha Teacher   cnoha@district130.org
Tim Kennedy Teacher   tkennedy@district130.org
Karen McQuinn Teacher   kmcquinn@district130.org
Maria Marron Dual Language Teacher   mmarron@district130.org
Monica De La Torre Dual Language Teacher   mdelatorre@district130.org
       
  Third Grade    
Kathleen O'Gorman Teacher   ko'gorman@district130.org
Jennifer Chudzinski Teacher   jchudzinski@district130.org
Donna Golumbeck Teacher   dgolumbeck@district130.org
Victoria Novy Dual Language Teacher   vnovy@district130.org
Maribel Prado Dual Language Teacher   mprado@district130.org
       
  Special Education    
Grace Haberkorn ICP Teacher (K-2nd)   ghaberkorn@district130.org
Krystin Mahoney Cross Cat Teacher (K-1st)   kmahoney@district130.org
Erin Denny ED Teacher (K-2nd)   edenny@district130.org
Jennifer Bello Special Ed Resource    jbello@district130.org
MaryEllen Longawa Special Ed Resource   mlongawa@district130.org
Rachel Skupien  Cross Cat Teacher (2nd-3rd)   rskupien@district130.org 
       
  Arts/Physical Education    
Susan Larsen  Art Teacher   slarsen@district130.org 
Rebecca Falls Music Teacher  

rfalls@district130.org

Laura Reinert Media Teacher   lreinert@district130.org
Thomas McGinnis PE Teacher   tmcginnis@district130.org 
Ilene Mokijewski PE Teacher   imokijewski@district130.org
       
  Support Personnel    
Terri Campos Literacy Coach   tcampos@district130.org
Demetrease Calhoun Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy   dcalhoun@district130.org
Leanne Jankowicz Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy   ljankowicz@district130.org
Cera Chavez TPI/ESL Teacher   cchavez@district130.org
Nikki McDougal TPI/ESL Teacher   nmcdougal@district130.org
Jessica Null Social Worker ED   jnull@district130.org
Chaquoia Kelly Social Worker   ckelly@district130.org
Mallory Widell Social Worker ICP   mwidell@district130.org
Elizabeth O'Connor Speech   eoconnor@district130.org
Courtney Schmitt Speech ICP   cschmitt@district130.org
Kim DeMario Nurse   kdemario@district130.org
       
  Paraprofessionals    
Mirlo Alonso 3rd DL   malonso@district130.org
Jenna Baker Media  7418 jbaker2@district130.org
Evelyn Baxter Sped 1:1   ebaxter@district130.org
Desmond Blocker ED   dblocker@district130.org
  Title I   acastillo@district130.org
Sharon Duffy ICP   sduffy@district130.org
Pat Fisher 2nd- 3rd CC   pfisher@district130.org
Rosario Zumda Nurse   rzumda@district130.org
Gabriela Loftus ICP   gloftus@district130.org
Lorena Lopez 2nd- DL   llopez@district130.org
Bridget Curtin ED    bcurtin@district130.org
Sue Reynolds 1:1 Vision   sreynolds@district130.org
Altagracia Sanchez ICP 1:1   asanchez@district130.org
Paulina Zaragoza ICP   pzaragoza@district130.org
Karina Perez 1st-DL                                      kperez@district130.org
Luz Garcia ICP 1:1    lgarcia@district130.org
Kayla Martinez CC 1:1   kmartinez@district130.org
Irma Lagunas K-DL   ilagunas@district130.org
Raven Labon ICP 1:1   rlabon@district130.org
Donna Lewis ICP 1:1   dlewis@district130.org
  Custodial Staff    
       
Keith Watson Custodian   kwatson@district130.org
Sue Gracie Custodian   sgracie@district130.org
Jorge Coreas Custodian   jcoreas@district130.org
Pilar Suarez Custodian    psuarez@district130.org
Michelle Benjamin Custodian   mbenjamin@district130.org

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2018 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com