Nathan Hale Primary School

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension Email
  Administration    
Alicia Smith Principal  7422 asmith@district130.org
Chris Kosek Assistant Principal  7402 ckosek@district130.org
       
  Office Staff    
Vianey Casteneda Bilingual Secretary  7399 vcasteneda@district130.org
Mary Fernald Secretary  7403 mfernald@district130.org
       
  Kindergarten    
Victoria Bramlette Teacher  8391 vbramlette@district130.org
April O’Brien Teacher  8193 ao’brien@district130.org
Heather Siergiej Teacher  8291 hsiergiej@district130.org
Anakaren Munoz Dual Language Teacher  8283 anakaranmunoz@district130.org
Nathalie Castillo Dual Language Teacher  8364 ncastillo@district130.org
       
  First Grade    
Margaret Garvey Teacher
mgarvey@district130.org
Jamie Sobolewski Teacher  8216 jcarmody@district130.org
Michelle Szukalski Teacher  8196 mszukalski@district130.org
Yajaira Frausto Dual Langauge Teacher  8392 yfrausto@district130.org
Lorena Villanueva Dual Language Teacher
lvillanueva@district130.org
       
  Second Grade    
Colleen Noha Teacher  8184 cnoha@district130.org
Janet Landingham Teacher  8337 jlandingham@district130.org
Karen McQuinn Teacher  8394 kmcquinn@district130.org
Maria Marron Dual Language Teacher   mmarron@district130.org
Monica De La Torre Dual Language Teacher   mdelatorre@district130.org
       
  Third Grade    
Suzanne Brown Teacher
sbrown@district130.org
Jennifer Chudzinski Teacher 8182 jchudzinski@district130.org
Donna Golumbeck Teacher  8183 dgolumbeck@district130.org
Victoria Novy Dual Language Teacher  8250 vnovy@district130.org
Maribel Prado Dual Language Teacher  8395 mprado@district130.org
       
  Special Education    
Grace Haberkorn Cross Cat Teacher (K-1st)  8176 ghaberkorn@district130.org
Heidi Gordon ICP Teacher (K-2nd)  8396 hgordon@district130.org
Elizabeth Hickey ED Teacher (K-2nd)
ehickey@district130.org
Elizabeth Hennessy Special Ed Resource    ehennessy@district130.org
MaryEllen Longawa Special Ed Resource  8114 mlongawa@district130.org
Rachel Skupien  Cross Cat Teacher   8120  rskupien@district130.org 
       
  Arts/Physical Education    
Susan Larsen  Art Teacher   slarsen@district130.org 
Emily Davis Music Teacher

edavis@district130.org

Laura Reinert Media Center  7418 lreinert@district130.org
       
Ilene Mokijewski PE Teacher  8398 imokijewski@district130.org
       
  Support Personnel    
Terri Campos Literacy Coach
tcampos@district130.org
Demetrease Calhoun Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy  8198 dcalhoun@district130.org
Kathleen O'Gorman Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy   kogorman@district130.org
Leanne Jankowicz Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy  8187 ljankowicz@district130.org
Cera Chavez TPI/ESL Teacher  8279 cchavez@district130.org
Nikki McDougal TPI/ESL Teacher  8118 nmcdougal@district130.org
Aileen Cahill Social Worker ED  7414 mcahill@district130.org
Chaquoia Kelly Social Worker   ckelly@district130.org
Mallory Widell Social Worker ICP  7424 mwidell@district130.org
Elizabeth O'Connor Speech
eoconnor@district130.org
Courtney Schmitt Speech ICP   cschmitt@district130.org
Kim DeMario Nurse  7404 kdemario@district130.org
       
  Paraprofessionals    
Mirlo Alonso 3rd DL
malonso@district130.org
Jenna Baker Media  7418 jbaker2@district130.org
Evelyn Baxter Sped 1:1
ebaxter@district130.org
Desmond Blocker ED   dblocker@district130.org
Adriana Castillo Title I   acastillo@district130.org
Cari Conway ICP   cconway@district130.org
Ana Diaz K-DL    adiaz@district130.org
Pat Fisher 2nd- 3rd CC   pfisher@district130.org
Vanessa Garcia Nurse   vgarcia@district130.org
Gabriela Loftus ICP   gloftus@district130.org
Lorena Lopez 2nd- DL   llopez@district130.org
Jessica Palamidis ED    jpalamidis@district130.org 
Sue Reynolds 1:1 Vision   sreynolds@district130.org
Altagracia Sanchez CC 1:1   asanchez@district130.org
Paulina Zaragoza K-1 CC   pzaragoza@district130.org
Karina Perez 1st-DL                                      kperez@district130.org
Luz Garcia ICP 1:1    lgarcia@district130.org
Kayla Martinez ICP 1:1   kmartinez@district130.org
       
  Custodial Staff    
       
Keith Watson Custodian   kwatson@district130.org
Sue Gracie Custodian   sgracie@district130.org
Jorge Coreas Custodian   jcoreas@district130.org
Laura Johnstone Custodian    ljohnstone@district130.org

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com