CCSD 130 Logo District 130 Header
Nathan Hale Middle School

Staff Directory

 

Staff Member

Title

Email Address

Administrative

Kiwana Sanders

Principal

 ksanders@district130.org

Amy Botica

Assistant Principal

 ABotica@district130.org

Tiersa Higgins

Secretary

 THiggins@district130.org

 Vianey Alvarez-Castaneda

Secretary

 valvarez-castaneda@district130.org

6th Grade Staff

Ryan Loxas

English Language Arts

rloxas@district130.org

Chris Prokop

English Language Arts

cprokop@district130.org

Jennifer Battistoni

English Language Arts

jbattistoni@district130.org

Melissa Byrd

English Language Arts

 mbyrd@district130.org

Jacquelynn Becker

Math

jbecker@district130.org

Michael Flood

Science

MFlood@District130.org

Chris Looby

Social Studies

clooby@district130.org

7th Grade Staff

 Nikki McDougal

English Language Arts

nmcdougal@district130.org

Rosemary Sullivan

English Language Arts

rsullivan@district130.org

Katelyn Lojkutz

English Language Arts 

klojkutz@district130.org

Lisa Jett

English Language Arts 

 lpetrauskas-jett@district130.org

Kelsey Vander Wal

Math

KVanderWal@district130.org

Michael Gauen

Science

mgauen@district130.org

Marie Washack

Social Studies

mwashack@district130.org

8th Grade Staff

 Alexandria Albrecht

English Language Arts 

aalbrecht@district130.org

 Marcy Martino      

English Language Arts 

mmartino@district130.org

Lisa Hale

English Language Arts and Science

 lhale@district130.org

Judith Benjamin

English Language Arts and Social Studies

JBenjamin@district130.org

 Lynn Pawl

Math and Science

lpawl@district130.org

 Taryn Maclean

Math

 tmaclean@district130.org

 Christine Mocarski              

Science

 cmokarski@district130.org

 Jackie O'Connell

Social Studies

 jo'connell@district130.org

 6/7/8th Grade Staff

Shawna Young

ICP

SYoung@district130.org

 Margaret Chambers

 ED

  MChambers@district130.org

Terrance Bates

 Crisis Intervention

 tbates@district130.org

 Maria Cohen

ESL

mcohen@district130.org

 Tyrone Norvell

 Instructional Coach

 tnorvell@district130.org

 Nicole Burr

 Media Director

 NBurr@District130.org

 Esther Garcia

Spanish

 egarcia@district130.org

Physical Education

Michael Bednarz

P.E.

mbednarz@district130.org

Jeff Struebing

P.E.

jstruebing@district130.org

Brittany Probst

P.E.

bprobst@district130.org

Unified Arts

Ben Clemons

Band

BClemons@district130.org

Janet Gorecki

Computer Applications

jgorecki@district130.org

Elizabeth Marcanio

Music

emarcanio@district130.org

 Kelly Banos-Rosas

Art

 kbanos-rosas@district130.org

Rachel McKay

Language & Literacy Dramatic Arts

rmckay@district130.org

Clinicians/Coordinators

 Rose Multon

Counselor

 rmulton@district130.org

 TBD

Social Worker

 

 Jessica Null

ED Social Worker

 jnull@district130.org

 Erin Denny

BCBA Specialist

 edenny@district130.org

Sherri Roozee-Sera

Behaviorial Coach

sroozee-sera@district130.org

Peggy Cook

Nurse

PCook@district130.org

Mallory Widell

ICP Social Worker

mwidell@district130.org

Nicole Thurzo

PPS Coordinator

sroozee-sera@district130.org

Denise Lazowski

Speech Pathologist

dlazowski@district130.org

(Mary) Aileen Cahill

Behavioral Coach

mcahill@district130.org

Paraprofessionals

 Tomas Veveros

ED

tveveros@district130.org

Laura Avitia-Burciaga

ED

 lavitia@district130.org

Tanya Burse

6th CC

 tburse@district130.org

Shannon Louis

7th CC

   SLouis@district130.org

Janice Morris

8th CC

 jmorris@district130.org

Elida Valazquez

1:1

 evelazquez@district130.org

Rosalba Ramirez

1:1 ICP

 rramirez@district130.org

 Jade Sparks

1:1

 jsparks@district130.org

Jason Schneider

ICP

 jschneider@district130.org

Max Zuiker

ICP

 mzuiker@district130.org

Joanne McInerney

Media

 jmcinerney@district130.org

Yesenia Nelson

Health

 ynelson@district130.org

Custodial

Daniel Woodward

Custodian

dwoodward@district130.org

Jennifer Ithal

Custodian

jithal@district130.org

Darlene Miller

Custodian

dmiller@district130.org

 Patrick Porter

Custodian

 pporter@district130.org

Kip Lilja

Custodian

klilja@district130.org

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2018 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com