Nathan Hale Middle School

Staff Directory

  

Staff Member
Title
Ext
Email Address
Administrative
Kiwana Sanders
Principal
7372
Amy Botica
Assistant Principal
7371
Tiersa Higgins
Secretary
7370
TBD
Secretary
7369
 
6th Grade Staff
Jacquelynn Becker
Math Teacher
8101
Chris Prokop
English Language ArtsTeacher
 
cprokop@district130.org
 Judith Benjamin
LDR Teacher
8171
Michael Flood
Science Teacher
8167 
MFlood@District130.org
Katrina Eide
English Language Arts Teacher
  keide@district130.org
Chris Looby
Social Studies Teacher
8123
7th Grade Staff
 Kelsey VanderWal
Math Teacher
8143 
Nikki McDougal
English Language Arts Teacher
8151
Katelyn Lojkutz

LDR Teacher
8160
Michael Gauen
Science Teacher
 
Rosemary Sullivan
English Language Arts Teacher
8173
Marie Washack
Social Studies Teacher
8172
8th Grade Staff
Stephanie Pranaitis
Math Teacher
8157

Lisa Hale

LDR Teacher
 
Jackie O'Connell
Social Studies Teacher
8163
Jennifer Battistoni
English Language Arts Teacher
8166
Ryan Loxas
English Language Arts Teacher
 
Krysten Mischek
Science Teacher
 

KMisheck@district130.org

Special Education
Terrance Bates
Crisis Intervention
8188
Melissa Byrd
6th Grade
8147
Shawna Young
ICP Teacher
8162
Lynn Pawl
8th Grade
8181 
lpawl@district130.org
Lisa Jett
7th Grade
8168

Margaret Chambers

ED Teacher
 
Foreign Language
 Matt Scott
Spanish Teacher
 
 
Physical Education
Michael Bednarz
P.E. Teacher
8144
Jeff Struebing
P.E. Teacher
8170
Brittany Probst
P.E. Teacher
8315
Unified Arts
Ben Clemons
Band
8153
Janet Gorecki
Computer Applications
7379 
Elizabeth Marcanio
Music Teacher
7388
Maribeth Matuszak
Art Teacher
8165
Rachel McKay
Language & Literacy Dramatic Arts
8355
Support Staff
Tyrone Norvell

Instructional Coach

7390
Mary Beth Bustos
Nurse
7374
Jennifer Glim
Social Worker
7376
Melissa Seidelmann
Counselor
7391
Nicole Burr
Media Director
7382

 

Speech/Language Pathologist
 

 

 Ivan Marquez
TPI/ESL Teacher
 

 

Paraprofessionals
 Shannon Louis
Cross Cat Classroom
 
Shanice Harvey
ED Classroom
 
Jorge Mauricio
ED Classroom
 
  jmauricio@district130.org
Jade Sparks
Cross Cat Classroom
 
Janis Morris
Cross Cat Classroom
 
jmorris@district130.org
 
Interventionist
 
 
Rosalba Ramirez
ICP Classroom
 
 
1:2
 
JoAnn McInerney
Library
 

jmcinerney@district130.org

Elida Velazquez 1:1  

evelazquez@district130.org

 

1:1    
Edith Arriola
1:1
 
  EArriola@district130.org
      

1:1

   
Custodial
Daniel Woodward
Custodian
7383

Jennifer Ithal

Custodian
7383
Darlene Miller
Custodian
7383
Victor Munoz
Custodian
7383
Kip Lilja
Custodian
7383

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com