Nathan Hale Middle School

Staff Directory

  

Staff Member
Title
Ext
Email Address
Administrative
Constance Grimm-Grason
Principal
7372
Melissa Boyd
Assistant Principal
7371
Maria-Carmen Martinez
Secretary
7370
Criseena S. Sledge
Secretary
7369
6th Grade Staff
Richard Canan
Math Teacher
8101
 Jackie O'Connell
Language Arts Teacher
 
jo'connell@district130.org
 Terese Maurer
LDR Teacher
8171
Erin Nemeth
Science Teacher
8167 
Katrina Eide
Language Arts Lab Teacher
  keide@district130.org
Debbie Venhuizen
Social Studies Teacher
8123
7th Grade Staff
Jacquelynn Becker
Math Teacher
8143 
Ryan Loxas
Language Arts Lab Teacher
8151
 Katerina Claiborne

LDR Teacher
8160
Michael Gauen
Science Teacher
 
Chris Prokop
Language Arts Teacher
8173
Marie Washack
Social Studies Teacher
8172
8th Grade Staff
Megan Hill
Math Teacher
8157

Karen Doornbos

LDR Teacher
8159
Chris Looby
Social Studies Teacher
8163
Jennifer Battistoni
Language Arts Lab Teacher
8166
Laura Valentine
Language Arts Teacher
 
Brian Babulic
Science Teacher
 

bbabulic@district130.org

Special Education
Terrance Bates
Crisis Intervention
8188
 Jacqueline O'Brien
6th Grade
8147
Samantha Dafgard
ICP Teacher
8162
Lynn Pawl
8th Grade
8181 
lpawl@district130.org
Katelyn Lojkutz
7th Grade
8168

Margaret Chambers

ED Teacher
 
Foreign Language
 Gina Smerz
Spanish Teacher
8154
Physical Education
Michael Bednarz
P.E. Teacher
8144
Jeff Struebing
P.E. Teacher
8170
Brittany Probst
P.E. Teacher
8315
Unified Arts
Ryan Flowers
Band
8153
Janet Gorecki
Industrial Tech Teacher
7379 
Elizabeth Marcanio
Music Teacher
7388
Maribeth Matuszak
Art Teacher
8165
Rachel McKay
Language & Literacy Dramatic Arts
8355
Support Staff
Tyrone Norvell

Instructional Coach

8145
Mary Beth Bustos
Nurse
7374
Jennifer Glim
Social Worker
7376
Melissa Seidelmann
Counselor
7391
Benjamin Lafferty
Media Director
7382

Cheryl Connelly

Speech/Language Pathologist
 

 CConnelly@district130.org

Nikki McDougal
TPI/ESL Teacher
8118

nmcdougal@district130.org

Paraprofessionals
Denise Brand
Cross Cat Classroom
 
Shanice Hudson
ED Classroom
 
Jorge Mauricio
ED Classroom
 
  jmauricio@district130.org
Jade Sparks
Cross Cat Classroom
 
Janis Morris
Cross Cat Classroom
 
jmorris@district130.org
 
Interventionist
 
 
Rosalba Ramirez
ICP Classroom
 
Marlena Alvarez
1:2
 
JoAnn McInerney
Library
 

jmcinerney@district130.org

Elida Velazquez 1:1  

evelazquez@district130.org

 

1:1    
Edith Arriola                   
1:1
 
  EArriola@district130.org
Cardarel Alexander          

1:1

  CAlexander@district130.org
Custodial
Daniel Woodward
Custodian
7383

Jennifer Ithal

Custodian
7383
Darlene Miller
Custodian
7383
Victor Munoz
Custodian
7383
Kip Lilja
Custodian
7383

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com