Nathan Hale Intermediate School

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension Email
  Administration    
Churchill Daniels Principal  7401 cdaniels@district130.org
       
  Office Staff    
Mavis Montoya Secretary  7398 mmontoya@district130.org
       
 

Fourth Grade

   
Susan Ashe Teacher  8104 sashe@district130.org
Cynthia Reed Gifted Teacher   creed@district130.org
Cassidy Smith Teacher   csmith2@district130.org
Darlene Vargas Dual Language Teacher
dvargas@district130.org
Karina Castillo Dual Language Teacher   8164 kcastillo@district130.org
       
  Fifth Grade    
Heather O'Connor Teacher   hoconnor@district130.org
David Maratea Teacher   dmaratea@district130.org
Katherine Tierney Teacher
ktierney@district130.org
Griselda Sanchez Dual Language Teacher                       gsanchez@district130.org
Rosalba Provenzano Dual Language Teacher   rprovenzano@district130.org
       
  Special Education    
Sharon Adams ALC Teacher
sadams@district130.org
  4th-5th LDR Teacher    
Kat Slechta  LDR Teacher
kslechta@district130.org
Taylor Smith 3rd-5th ICP Teacher   tsmith@district130.org
Naheel Shehadeh 4th-5th Cross Cat Teacher   nshehadeh@district130.org
Tyler Newsome 3rd-5th ED Teacher   tnewsome@district130.org
       
       
  Arts/Physical Education    
Susan Larsen K-4 Art Teacher
slarsen@district130.org
Katie Van Heel 5th grade Music Teacher
kvanheel@district130.org
Kim St. Leger 5th grade Art Teacher   gyung@district130.org
Laura Reinert Media Specialist   lreinert@district130.org
Kristie Corless PE Teacher  8106 kcorless@district130.org
       
  Support Personnel    
Joan Kennedy Instructional Coach   jkennedy@district130.org
Cera Chavez TPI/ESL Teacher  8279 cchavez@district130.org
Nikki McDougal TPI/ESL Teacher  8118 nmcdougal@district130.org
Aileen Cahill Social Worker ED  7401 mcahill@district130.org
Cheryl Connelly Speech
cconnelly@district130.org
Kim DeMario Nurse  7404 kdemario@district130.org
       
  Paraprofessionals    
Lydia Espinoza Sped 1:1   lespinoza@district130.org
Yolanda Fernandez 5th-DL   yfernandez@district130.org 
Vanessa Garcia  Nurse   vgarcia2@district130.org
Karina Rincon Title I   krincon@district130.org
Donna Lewis 4th grade 1:1   dlewis@district130.org
Cathy Meier 4th-5th CC   cmeier@district130.org
Juana Torres 4th- DL   jtorres@district130.org
Jacqueline Velasquez Sped ICP
jvelasquez@district130.org
Taylor Vrabec Sped ICP   tvrabec@district130.org
Cathy Zaylik Media
czaylik@district130.org
Rose Zmuda ALC   rzmuda@district130.org
DeAnthony Wilkins 3rd-5th ICP                                                 dwilkins@district130.org
Tomas Veros'Olavarri Sped 1:1 ED                                               tveros@district130.org
       
  Custodial Staff    
Bruce Bravo Custodian   bbravo@district130.org 
Gil Sandaval Custodian
gsandaval@district130.org
 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com