Nathan Hale Intermediate School

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension Email
  Administration    
Churchill Daniels Principal  7401 cdaniels@district130.org
       
  Office Staff    
Mavis Montoya Secretary  7398 mmontoya@district130.org
       
 

Fourth Grade

   
Susan Ashe Teacher  8104 sashe@district130.org
Laura Reinert Gifted Teacher  8131 lreinert@district130.org
Cassidy Smith Teacher   csmith2@district130.org
Josefina Caliva Dual Language Teacher
jcaliva@district130.org
Karina Castillo Dual Language Teacher   8164 kcastillo@district130.org
       
  Fifth Grade    
Heather O'Connor Teacher   hoconnor@district130.org
Kathleen O'Gorman Teacher   ko'gorman@district130.org
Katherine Tierney Teacher
ktierney@district130.org
Eric Hernandez Dual Language Teacher                       ehernandez@district130.org
Rosalba Provenzano Dual Language Teacher   rprovenzano@district130.org
       
  Special Education    
Sharon Adams ALC Teacher
sadams@district130.org
Melissa Bonavia LDR Teacher  8134 mbonavia@district130.org
Leslye Botta ALC Teacher
lbotta@district130.org
Lauren Fuhr ICP Teacher  8259 lfuhr@district130.org
Elizabeth Hennessy Cross Cat Teacher  8185 ehennessy@district130.org
Jennifer Shears ED Teacher   jshears@district130.org
       
       
  Arts/Physical Education    
Susan Larsen Art Teacher
slarsen@district130.org
Katie Van Heel Music Teacher
kvanheel@district130.org
Gabriella Yung Music Teacher   gyung@district130.org
Lauren Gugala Media Center  7418 lgugala@district130.org
Kristie Corless PE Teacher  8106 kcorless@district130.org
       
  Support Personnel    
Joan Kennedy Literacy Coach   jkennedy@district130.org
Cera Chavez TPI/ESL Teacher  8279 cchavez@district130.org
Nikki McDougal TPI/ESL Teacher  8118 nmcdougal@district130.org
Aileen Cahill Social Worker ED  7401 mcahill@district130.org
Maria Wantuck Social Worker ICP  7424 mwantuck@district130.org
Laura VonBorstel Social Worker   lvonborstel@district130.org
Cheryl Connelly Speech
cconnelly@district130.org
Erica Velasquez Speech ICP   evelasquez@district130.org
Kim DeMario Nurse  7404 kdemario@district130.org
       
  Paraprofessionals    
Lydia Espinoza Paraprofessional   lespinoza@district130.org
Yolanda Fernandez Paraprofessional   yfernandez@district130.org 
Vanessa Garcia  Paraprofessional   vgarcia2@district130.org
Donna Lewis Paraprofessional   dlewis@district130.org
Priscilla Macias Paraprofessional
pmacias@district130.org
Cathy Meier Paraprofessional   cmeier@district130.org
Juana Torres Paraprofessional   jtorres@district130.org
Jacqueline Velasquez Paraprofessional
jvelasquez@district130.org
Taylor Vrabec Paraprofessional   tvrabec@district130.org
Ashley Wierczorek Paraprofessional                                       awierczorek@district130.org
Cathy Zaylik Paraprofessional
czaylik@district130.org
Rose Zmuda Paraprofessional (ALC)   rzmuda@district130.org
       
  Custodial Staff    
Bruce Bravo Custodian   bbravo@district130.org 
Nick DeAlba Custodian
ndealba@district130.org
 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com