CCSD 130 Logo District 130 Header
Nathan Hale Intermediate School

Staff Directory

Name Position Extension Email
  Administration    
Churchill Daniels Principal  7401 cdaniels@district130.org
       
  Office Staff    
Mavis Montoya Secretary  7398 mmontoya@district130.org
       
 

Fourth Grade

   
Susan Ashe Teacher   sashe@district130.org
Cynthia Reed Teacher   creed@district130.org
Carolyn Ervin Teacher   cervin@district130.org
Suzanne Brown Dual Language Teacher   sbrown@district130.org
       
  Fifth Grade    
Heather O'Connor Teacher   ho'connor@district130.org
Kimberly Harper Teacher   kharper@district130.org 
Katherine Tierney Teacher   ktierney@district130.org
Rosalba Provenzano Dual Language Teacher   rprovenzano@district130.org
       
  Special Education    
Elizabeth Hennessy 5th grade Cross Cat Teacher   ehennessy@district130.org
Kat Slechta  LDR Teacher   kslechta@district130.org
Emily Potvin 3rd-5th ICP Teacher   epotvin@district130.org
Naheel Shehadeh 4th grade Cross Cat Teacher   nshehadeh@district130.org
Danielle Drumm 3rd-5th ED Teacher   ddrumm@district130.org
Andrea Antkiewicz  Special Education Coordinator   aantkiewicz@district130.org 
       
  Arts/Physical Education    
Susan Larsen K-5 Art Teacher   slarsen@district130.org
Katie Van Heel 5th grade Music Teacher   kvanheel@district130.org
Rebecca Falls 4th grade Music Teacher   rfalls@district130.org
Laura Reinert Media Specialist  7418 lreinert@district130.org
Kristie Corless PE Teacher  8106 kcorless@district130.org
       
  Support Personnel    
Joan Kennedy Instructional Coach   jkennedy@district130.org
Cera Chavez TPI/ESL Teacher  8279 cchavez@district130.org
Nikki McDougal    TPI/ESL Teacher  8118 nmcdougal@district130.org
Esther Kim Social Worker ED  7401 ekim@district130.org
Denise Lazowski  Speech   dlazowski@district130.org
Kim DeMario Nurse  7421 kdemario@district130.org
       
  Paraprofessionals    
Lydia Espinoza 4th grade CC   lespinoza@district130.org
Yolanda Fernandez 5th-DL   yfernandez@district130.org 
Rose Zmuda Nurse   rzmuda@district130.org
Cari Conway Sped ICP   cconway@district130.org
Cathy Meier 5th CC   cmeier@district130.org
Juana Torres 5th- DL   jtorres@district130.org
Jacqueline Velasquez Sped ICP   jvelasquez@district130.org
Taylor Vrabec Sped ICP   tvrabec@district130.org
                                              
  Custodial Staff     

Gil Sandaval

Custodian   gsandaval@district130.org

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2018 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com