CCSD 130 Logo District 130 Header
Lincoln Elementary School

Staff Directory

Lincoln Staff

Office

 

 

Terese Maurer

Principal

tmaurer@district130.org

Kevin Hoge

Assistant Principal

khoge@district130.org

Monica Gonzalez

Secretary

mgonzalez@district130.org

Yolanda Arellano

Secretary

yarellano@district130.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Celeste Rusin

Dual Language

crusin@district130.org

Analyssa Valdez

Dual Language

avaldez@district130.org

Sharon Jones

English

sjones@district130.org

Jennifer Russ

English

jruss@district130.org

Veronica Pimentel

Bilingual

vpimentel@district130.org

 

 

 

First Grade Teachers

 

 

Carmen Esparza

Dual Language

cesparza@district130.org

Socorro Saucedo

Bilingual

ssaucedo@district130.org

Nicole Sierzega

English

nsierzega@district130.org

Paula Mayen

Dual Language

pmayen@district130.org

Janice Lopez

English

jlopez@district130.org

 

 

 

Second Grade Teachers

Janet Blackmon

Dual Language

jblackmon@district130.org 

David Weil

Dual Language

dweil@district130.org

Carmen Colon-Walsh

Bilingual

ccolon-walsh@district130.org

Penny Hartman

English

phartman@district130.org

Susan Weston

English

sweston@district130.org

 

 

 

Third Grade Teachers

Brett Shackelford

English

bshackelford@district130.org

Isabel Santori

Dual Language

isantori@district130.org

Amy Fishman

English

afishman@district130.org

Laura Esparza

Dual Language

lesparza@district130.org

Michael Gianoli

Bilingual

mgianoli@district130.org

 

 

 

Cross Categorical Teachers

Daniella Delgado

Cross Categorical Teacher

ddelgado@district130.org

Laura Coughlin

Cross Categorical Teacher

lcoughlin@district130.org

Candace Dominguez

Cross Categorical Teacher

cdominguez@district130.org

Jennifer Theisinger

Cross Categorical Teacher

jtheisinger@district130.org

Reading Teachers

Deanna King

Instructional Coach

dking@district130.org

Dina Dombroski

Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy

ddombroski@district130.org

Christina Rank

Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy

crank@district130.org

Molly Larkin

Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy

mlarkin@district130.org

 

 

 

Resource Teachers

Lisa Davi

Learning Disabilities Resource

ldavi@district130.org

Debra Lyman

Learning Disabilities Resource

dlyman@district130.org

 

 

 

Fine Arts Teachers

Ericka Russo

Music

erusso@district130.org

Brittany Gilbert

Physical Education

bgilbert@district130.org

Candy Papanicholas

Physical Education

cpapanicholas@district130.org

Alfred Munoz

Art

amunoz2@district130.org

Barbeth Graal

Media Center 

bgraal@district130.org

 

 

 

Social Work

Violeta Salgado

Social Worker

vsalgado@district130.org

Sally Scheib

 Social Worker

 sscheib@district130.org

Speech

Lili Herrera

Speech Therapist

lherrera@district130.org

 

 

 

Nurse

Pam VanAuken

Nurse

pvanauken@district130.org

Therese De Leon

Health Paraprofessional

 tdeleon@district130.org

Paraprofessionals

Briseida Talavera

Paraprofessional

btalavera@district130.org

Miriam Torres

Paraprofessional

mtorres@district130.org

Diana Frausto

Paraprofessional

dfrausto@district130.org

Lorena Quintero

Paraprofessional

lquintero@district130.org

Blanca Alatorre

Paraprofessional

balatorre@district130.org

Ofelia Gomez

Paraprofessional

ogomez@district130.org

Beatriz Avita-Burciaga

Paraprofessional

bavita-burrciaga@district130.org

Patricia Alvarez

Paraprofessional

palvarez@district130.org

Mai Aburadi

Paraprofessional

maburadi@district130.org

Anayeli Alvarado

Paraprofessional

aalvarado@district130.org

Stephanie Houke

Paraprofessional

shouke@district130.org

Ernesto Martinez Aguilar

Paraprofessional

emartinez2@district130.org

 

 

 

 

Custodians

Rick Molk

Custodian

rmolk@district130.org

Russell Blaser

Custodian

rblaser@district130.org

George Gracie

Custodian

ggracie@district130.org

Maria Corona

Custodian

mcorona@district130.org

 

Lunch Aides

Reyna Espinoza

Lunch Aide

 

Nancy Patino

Lunch Aide

 

Teresita De La Riva

Lunch Aide

 

Aurora Reyes

Lunch Aide

 

Beatriz Esparza

Lunch Aide

 

 

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2018 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com