Lincoln Elementary School

Staff Directory

Lincoln Staff

Office

 

 

Terese Maurer

Principal

tmaurer@district130.org

Kevin Hoge

Assistant Principal

khoge@district130.org

Monica Gonzalez

Secretary

mgonzalez@district130.org

Yolanda Arellano

Secretary

yarellano@district130.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Celeste Rusin

Dual Language

crusin@district130.org

Veronica Pimentel

Dual Language

vpimentel@district130.org

Sharon Jones

English

sjones@district130.org

Amanda Hayes

English

ahayes@district130.org

Maria Serrato

Bilingual

mserrato@district130.org

 

 

 

First Grade Teachers

 

 

Carmen Esparza

Dual Language

cesparza@district130.org

Socorro Saucedo

Bilingual

ssaucedo@district130.org

Kathy Kronenberger

English

kkronenberger@district130.org

Paula Mayen

Dual Language

pmayen@district130.org

Janice Lopez

English

jlopez@district130.org

 

 

 

Second Grade Teachers

Maria Morales

Dual Language

 

David Weil

Dual Language

dweil@district130.org

Carmen Colon-Walsh

Bilingual

ccolon-walsh@district130.org

Penny Hartman

English

phartman@district130.org

Susan Weston

English

sweston@district130.org

 

 

 

Third Grade Teachers

Krista Stevens

English

kstevens@district130.org

Isabel Santori

Dual Language

isantori@district130.org

Amy Fishman

English

afishman@district130.org

Laura Esparza

Dual Language

lesparza@district130.org

Janet Blackmon

Bilingual

jblackmon@district130.org

 

 

 

Cross Categorical Teachers

Daniella Delgado

Cross Categorical Teacher

ddelgado@district130.org

Jennifer Theisinger

Cross Categorical Teacher

jtheisinger@district130.org

Kim Washington

Cross Catergorical Teacher

kwashington@district130.org

 

 

 

Reading Teachers

Deanna King

Reading Coach

dking@district130.org

Dina Dombroski

Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy

ddombroski@district130.org

Christina Rank

Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy

crank@district130.org

Molly Larkin

Reading Recovery/Primary Literacy

mlarkin@district130.org

 

 

 

Resource Teachers

Melissa Press

Cross Categorical Resource

mpress@district130.org

Debra Lyman

Learning Disabilities Resource

dlyman@district130.org

 

 

 

Fine Arts Teachers

Ericka Russo

Music

erusso@district130.org

Brittany Gilbert

Physical Education

bgilbert@district130.org

Paul Rosencrans

Physical Education

prosencrans@district130.org

Sue Becker

Art

gbecker@district130.org

Barbeth Graal

Media Center Director

bgraal@district130.org

 

 

 

Social Work

Violeta Salgado

Social Worker

vsalgado@district130.org

 

 

 

Speech

Kathy Long

Speech Therapist

klong@district130.org

 

 

 

Nurse

Pam VanAuken

Nurse

pvanauken@district130.org

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals

Briseida Talavera

Paraprofessional

btalavera@district130.org

Miriam Torres

Paraprofessional

mtorres@district130.org

Diana Frausto

Paraprofessional

dfrausto@district130.org

Lorena Quintero

Paraprofessional

lquintero@district130.org

Gabriela Rodriguez

Paraprofessional

grodriguez@district130.org

Liiliana Murillo

Paraprofessional

lmurillo@district130.org

Petra Betancourt

Paraprofessional

pbetancourt@district130.org

Patricia Alvarez

Paraprofessional

palvarez@district130.org

Mai Aburadi

Paraprofessional

maburadi@district130.org

Patricia Alaniz

Paraprofessional

palaniz@district130.org

 

 

 

Custodians

Rick Molk

Custodian

rmolk@district130.org

Russell Blaser

Custodian

rblaser@district130.org

George Gracie

Custodian

ggracie@district130.org

 

 

 

Lunch Aides

Mrs. Maria Caratechea

Lunch Aide

mcaratechea@district130.org

Mrs. Emma Camacho

Lunch Aide

ecamacho@district130.org

Mrs. Beatriz Esparza

Lunch Aide

besparza@district130.org

            

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com