George Washington Elementary School

Staff Directory

 Staff Directory/Directorio del personal

 

Staff Member

Position

Extension

E-mail

Enid Alvarez

Principal/Directora

 

7427

EAlvarez@district130.org

 

Tracey Bucki

 

Secretary/Secretaria

7425

 

tbucki@district130.org

 

Dana Christeon

 

 Kindergarten Teacher/Maestra de kinder

8110

dchristeon@district130.org

 

Maura Elsberg

Kindergarten Teacher/Maestra de kinder

 

 

MDonovan@district130.org

Meghan Miller

Kindergarten TBE Teacher/Maestra de kinder

 

mmiller@district130.org

Kimberly Behland

 

 1st grade Teacher/Maestra de 1er grado

 8109

 

kbehland@district130.org

 

Vaughan Talbert

 

1st grade Teacher/Maestra de 1er grado

8122

vtalbert@district130.org

 

Mary Ann Kosciak

 

1st/2nd TBE Teacher/Maestra de 1er grado y 2do grado

 

 

 MKosciak@district130.org

 

Karen Xydakis  2nd grade Teacher/Maestra de 2do grado   kxydakis@district130.org

Tiffany Schmittel

2nd grade Teacher/Maestra de 2do grado

 

TSchmittel@district130.org

 

LaTanya Johnson

 

3rd grade Teacher/maestra de 3er grado

8116

ljohnson2@district130.org

 

Hannah Nicholson

 3rd grade Teacher/maestra de 3er grado

8121

 

nbayer@district130.org

 

Jennifer Beebe

 

4th grade Teacher/Maestra de 4to grado

8108

jbeebe@district130.org

 

Jaclyn Stanfield

4th grade Teacher/Maestra de 4to grado

 

JStanfield@district130.org

 

Gabriela Flores

 

3rd & 4th grade TBE Teacher/Maestra de 3er y 4to grado TBE

 

gflores@district130.org

 

Blanca Rodriguez

5th grade Teacher/Maestra de 5to grado

 

BRodriguez@district130.org

 

Margaret Sullivan

5th grade Teacher/Maestra de 5to grado

 

msullivan@district130.org

 

Sandra Johnson

LD Resource Teacher/Recursos de aprendizaje

8115

SJohnson@district130.org

 

Kate Wiersema

LD Resource Teacher/Recursos de aprendizaje

 

KWiersema@district130.org

 

Laura Falaschetti

LD Resource Teacher/Recursos de aprendizaje

 

LFalaschetti@district130.org

 

Trevor Branyik

 

P.E. Teacher/Maestro

de gimnasio

 

TBranyik@district130.org

 

Kari Hudik

 

P.E. Teacher/Maestra de gimnasio

 

 7432

kcherney2@district130.org

 

Kathleen Van Heel

 

Music Teacher/Maestra de música

 

kvanheel@district130.org

 

Kimberly St.Leger

Art Teacher/ Maestra de arte 

 

kst.leger@district130.org

 

Marina Ziolkowski

Library Teacher/Maestra de biblioteca

  mziolkowski@district130.org

Kathy Yakaitis

 

 

Speech/Terapista de habla en inglés

 

kyakaitis@district130.org

 

MaryBeth Bustos

 

Nurse/Enfermera

 

7426

mbustos@district130.org

 

Mary Moley

Reading Coach/Entrenadora de lectura

 

8119

mmoley@district130.org 

Katie Baumann

Reading Recovery/Maestra de reading recovery

 

KBaumann@district130.org

Phyllis Nelson

 

Social Worker/Trabajadora social

7433

pnelson@district130.org 

 Cera Chavez

TPI/ESL Teacher/ Maestra de lenguaje 

 

cchavez@district130.org

 Cristina Oliva

Para Professional/Asistente profesional

 

coliva@district130.org

Cristina Esparza-Orozco

Para Professional/Asistente profesional

 

mesparza@district130.org

 

Rosana Reyes

Para Professional/Asistente profesional

 

rreyes@district130.org

 Irma Lagunas

Para Professional/Asistente profesional

 

ilagunas@district130.org

 

Richard Serbantez

Custodian/Conserje

 

 

RSerbantez@district130.org

 

Mr. Thomas Lukas

 

Custodian/Conserje

 

 

tlukas@district130.org

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com