CCSD 130 Logo District 130 Header
Everett F. Kerr Middle School

Staff Directory

 

Kerr Middle School Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name

Title

Extension

Email

Carl S. Gmazel

Principal

7354

cgmazel@district130.org

Ann Marie Mayorga

Assistant Principal

7355

amayorga@district130.org

Martha Mendez

Secretary

7352

mmendez@district130.org

Evelyn Santacruz

Secretary

7353

esantacruz2@district130.org

 

Sixth Grade Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Dean Coppin

Reading/Lang. Arts


dcoppin@district130.org

Jason Flood

Math

8215

jflood@district130.org

Jeanne McNamara

Reading/Lang. Arts

 

jmcnamara@district130.org

Stephanie Piniuta

Social Studies

 

spiniuta@district130.org

Kristen Wajda

Science

8237

kwajda@district130.org

 

 Seventh Grade Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Jennifer Baker

Science

8206

jbaker@district130.org

Heather Castaneda

Reading/Lang. Arts

8209

hcastaneda@district130.org

Jamie Farrell

Social Studies

8212

jfarrell@district130.org

Jennifer Klabisch

Reading/Lang. Arts

 

jklabisch@district130.org

Christine Moehlig

Math

 

cmoehlig@district130.org 

 

Eighth Grade Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Martha Damian

Math

 

mdamian@district130.org

Megan Dargan

Reading/Lang. Arts

 

mdargan@district130.org

Katherine Phillips

Social Studies

 

kphillips@district130.org

Genaro Sepulveda

Reading/Lang. Arts

 

gsepulveda@district130.org

Valerie Wright

Science

 

vwright2@district130.org

 

Special Education Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Stacy Irvine

6th L.D.R.

 

sirvine@district130.org

Katherine Proctor

7th L.D.R.

8228

kproctor@district130.org

Tracey Honsbruch

8th L.D.R.

 

thonsbruch@district130.org

Danielle Acton

6th C.C.

8149

dacton@district130.org

Amanda Watson

7th C.C.

 

awatson@district130.org

Bryant Myjak

8th C.C.

 

bmyjak@district130.org

 

Bilingual Education Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Patricia Plancarte

6th T.B.E.

 

pplancarte@district130.org

Jose Bono

7th T.B.E.

 

jbono@district130.org

Juan Flores

8th T.B.E.

 

jflores@district130.org

 

P.E./Unified Arts Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Karen McDonald

Computer Applications

 

kmcdonald@district130.org

Candice Cantelo

Physical Education

 

ccantelo@district130.org

Kathleeen Darling

Music

8233

kdarling@district130.org

Ramon Ibarra

Physical Education

 

ribarra2@district130.org

John Okrzesik

Band

 

jokrzesik@district130.org

Eduardo Rodriguez

Spanish

8158

erodriguez2@district130.org

Alison Rozell

Art

 

arozell@district130.org

George Suchy

Language & Literacy through the Dramatic Arts

 

gsuchy@district130.org

Steve Van Zee

Physical Education

8235

svanzee@district130.org

 

 

 

Support Staff

Staff Name

Position

Extension

Email

Nicholas Boyle

Guidance Counselor

7368

nboyle@district130.org

Rebecca Buntin

Media Specialist

 

rbuntin@district130.org

Wendy Candia

Instructional Assistant- 7th CC

 

wcandia@district130.org 

Maria Garibay - Torres

Instructional Assistant - 6th -8th Bilingual

 

mgaribay-torres@district130.org

Molly Ward

PPS Coordinator

 

mward@district130.org

Courtney Kennedy-Beninato

Social Worker

7361

ckennedy@district130.org

Amal Jaber

Instructional Assistant-6th-8th Bilingual

 

ajaber@district130.org

Brittany Buckner

Bilingual Speech Therapist

 

bbuckner@district130.org

Mary Kikta

Instructional Coach

8223

mkikta@district130.org

 

Health Aide

 

 

Janet Cassettari

Speech Therapist

 

jcassettari@district130.org

Adriana Rodriguez

Instructional Assistant-6th C.C.

 

arodriquez@district130.org

Gabriela Rodriguez

Instructional Assistant-Media Center

 

grodriguez@district130.org

Anayeli Alvardo

Instructional Assistant-8th C.C.

 

aalvardo@district130.org

Julie Ward

Nurse

 

jward@district130.org

Courtney Kennedy-Beninato

 

Social Worker   pnelson@district130.org

 

Custodial Staff

Staff Name

Title

Extension

Email

Dwayne Clemons

Custodian

 

dclemons@district130.org

Artemio Esparza

Custodian

 

aesparza3@district130.org

Ernesto Esparza

Custodian

 

eesparza@district130.org

Amalia Romo

Custodian

 

aromo@district130.org

Juana Romo

Custodian

 

jromo@district130.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Staff Name

Maria Avalos

Bernarda Castaneda

 

  

 

 

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2018 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com