Everett F. Kerr Middle School

Staff Directory

 

Kerr Middle School Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name

Title

Extension

Email

Carl S. Gmazel

Principal

7354

cgmazel@district130.org

Ann Marie Mayorga

Assistant Principal

7355

amayorga@district130.org

Martha Mendez

Secretary

7352

mmendez@district130.org

Evelyn Santacruz

Secretary

7353

esantacruz2@district130.org

 

Sixth Grade Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Dean Coppin

Reading/Lang. Arts


dcoppin@district130.org

Jason Flood

Math

8215

jflood@district130.org

Jeanne McNamara

Reading/Lang. Arts

 

jmcnamara@district130.org

Kathryn Rauen

Social Studies

 

krauen@district130.org

Kristen Wajda

Science

8237

kwajda@district130.org

 

 Seventh Grade Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Jennifer Baker

Science

8206

jbaker@district130.org

Heather Castaneda

Reading/Lang. Arts

8209

hcastaneda@district130.org

Jamie Farrell

Social Studies

8212

jfarrell@district130.org

Jennifer Klabisch

Reading/Lang. Arts

 

jklabisch@district130.org

Christine Moehlig

Math

 

cmoehlig@district130.org 

 

Eighth Grade Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Martha Damian

Math

 

mdamian@district130.org

Megan Dargan

Reading/Lang. Arts

 

mdargan@district130.org

Katherine Phillips

Social Studies

 

kphillips@district130.org

Genaro Sepulveda

Reading/Lang. Arts

 

gsepulveda@district130.org

Valerie Wright

Science

 

vwright2@district130.org

 

Special Education Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Patricia Hoffman

6th L.D.R.

 

phoffman@district130.org

Katherine Proctor

7th L.D.R.

8228

kproctor@district130.org

Nicole Mazza

8th L.D.R.

 

nmazza@district130.org

Danielle Acton

6th C.C.

8149

dacton@district130.org

Amanda Watson

7th C.C.

 

awatson@district130.org

Meaghan Maldonado

8th C.C.

 

mmaldonado@district130.org

 

Bilingual Education Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Patricia Plancarte

6th T.B.E.

 

pplancarte@district130.org

Stephanie Piniuta

7th T.B.E.

 

spiniuta@district130.org

Juan Flores

8th T.B.E.

 

jflores@district130.org

 

P.E./Unified Arts Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Karen McDonald

Computer Applications

 

kmcdonald@district130.org

Candice Cantelo

Physical Education

 

ccantelo@district130.org

Kathleeen Darling

Music

8233

kdarling@district130.org

Ramon Ibarra

Physical Education

 

ribarra2@district130.org

John Okrzesik

Band

 

jokrzesik@district130.org

Eduardo Rodriguez

Spanish

8158

erodriguez2@district130.org

Alison Rozell

Art

 

arozell@district130.org

George Suchy

Language & Literacy through the Dramatic Arts

 

gsuchy@district130.org

Steve Van Zee

Physical Education

8235

svanzee@district130.org

 

Support Staff

Staff Name

Position

Extension

Email

Anayeli Alvarado

Instructional Assistant-6th-8th Bilingual

 

aalvarado@district130.org

Nicholas Boyle

Guidance Counselor

7368

nboyle@district130.org

Rebecca Buntin

Media Specialist

 

rbuntin@district130.org

Tanya Burse

Instructional Assistant-Literacy

 

tburse@district130.org

Wendy Candia

Instructional Assistant-7th C.C.

 

wcandia@district130.org

Gabriela Rodriguez

Instructional Assistant-Media Center

 

grodriguez@district130.org

Ofelia Gomez

Health Aide

 

ogomez@district130.org

Amal Jaber

Instructional Assistant-6th-8th Bilingual

 

ajaber@district130.org

Casey Gillette

PPS Coordinator

 

cgillette@district130.org

Courtney Kennedy

Social Worker

7361

ckennedy@district130.org

Justine King

Bilingual Speech Therapist

 

jking@district130.org

Mary Kikta

Instructional Coach

8223

mkikta@district130.org

Denise Lazowski

Speech Therapist

 

dlazowski@district130.org

Adriana Rodriguez

Instructional Assistant-6th C.C.

 

arodriquez@district130.org

Teresa Ramirez

Instructional Assistant-8th C.C.

 

tramirez@district130.org

Julie Ward

Nurse

 

jward@district130.org

 

Custodial Staff

Staff Name

Title

Extension

Email

Dwayne Clemons

Custodian

 

dclemons@district130.org

Artemio Esparza

Custodian

 

aesparza3@district130.org

Ernesto Esparza

Custodian

 

eesparza@district130.org

Amalia Romo

Custodian

 

aromo@district130.org

Juana Romo

Custodian

 

jromo@district130.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Staff Name

Maria Avalos

Bernarda Castaneda

 

  

 

 

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com