Everett F. Kerr Middle School

Staff Directory

 

Kerr Middle School Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name

Title

Extension

Email

Bridgette McNeal

Principal

7354

bmcneal@district130.org

Ann Marie Mayorga

Assistant Principal

7355

amayorga@district130.org

Martha Mendez

Secretary

7352

mmendez@district130.org

Evelyn Santacruz

Secretary

7353

esantacruz2@district130.org

 

Sixth Grade Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Rebecca Buntin

La/LA Lab

8207

rbuntin@district130.org

Jason Flood

Math

8215

jflood@district130.org

Cynthia Minatto

Science

8227

cminatto@district130.org

Jeanna McNamara

LA/LA Lab

 

jmcnamara@district130.org

Katherine Phillips

Social Studies

 

kphillips@district130.org

 

Seventh Grade Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Jennifer Baker

Science

8206

jbaker@district130.org

Heather Castaneda

LA/LA Lab

8209

hcastaneda@district130.org

Jamie Farrell

Social Studies

8212

jfarrell@district130.org

Jennifer Klabisch

LA/LA Lab

 

jklabisch@district130.org

Christine Moehlig

Math

 

cmoehlig@district130.org 

 

Eighth Grade Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Candace Cantelo-Giordano

Social Studies

8208

ccantelo@district130.org

Martha Damian

Math

 

mdamian@district130.org

Megan Dargan

LA/LA Lab

 

mdargan@district130.org

Genaro Sepulveda

LA/LA Lab

 

gsepulveda@district130.org

Kristin Wajda

Science

8237

kwajda@district130.org

 

Special Education Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Patricia Hoffman

6th L.D.R.

 

phoffman@district130.org

Katherine Proctor

7th L.D.R.

8228

kproctor@district130.org

Nicole Mazza

8th L.D.R.

 

nmazza@district130.org

Danielle Acton

6th C.C.

8149

dacton@district130.org

Amanda Watson

7th C.C.

 

awatson@district130.org

Meaghan Maldonado

8th C.C.

 

mmaldonado@district130.org

 

Bilingual Education Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Patricia Plancarte

6th T.B.E.

 

pplancarte@district130.org

Xochitl Medina

7th T.B.E.

 

xmedina@district130.org

Juan Flores

8th T.B.E.

 

jflores@district130.org

 

P.E./Unified Arts Teachers

Staff Name

Subject

Extension

Email

Christine Barry

Computer Applications

 

cbarry@district130.org

Benjamin Clemons

Band

 

bclemons@district130.org

Kathleeen Darling

Music

8233

kdarling@district130.org

Erin Franzese

Art

8232

efranzese@district130.org

Ramon Ibarra

Physical Education

 

ribarra@district130.org

Evelyn Reardon

Physical Education

8211

ereardon@district130.org

Eduardo Rodriguez

Spanish

8158

erodriguez2@district130.org

Steve Van Zee

Physical Education

8235

svanzee@district130.org

George Suchy

Language & Literacy through the Dramatic Arts

 

gsuchy@district130.org

 

Support Staff

Staff Name

Position

Extension

Email

Anayeli Alvarado

Instructional Assistant-6th-8th Bilingual

 

aalvarado@district130.org

Nicholas Boyle

Guidance Counselor

7368

nboyle@district130.org

Margaret Buckley

Media Specialist

7365

mbuckley@district130.org

Tanya Burse

Instructional Assistant-Literacy

 

tburse@district130.org

Wendy Candia

Instructional Assistant-7th C.C. Bilingual

 

wcandia@district130.org

Sharon Duffy

Instructional Assistant-Media Center

 

sduffy@district130.org

Arianna Esparza

Health Aide

 

aesparza@district130.org

Amal Jaber

Instructional Assistant-6th-8th Bilingual SPED Resource

 

ajaber@district130.org

Casey Gillette

PPS Coordinator

 

cgillette@district130.org

Courtney Kennedy

Social Worker

7361

ckennedy@district130.org

Justine King

Bilingual Speech Therapist

 

jking@district130.org

Mary Kikta

Instructional Coach

8223

mkikta@district130.org

Denise Lazowski Speech Therapist   dlazowski@district130.org

Adriana Rodriquez

Instructional Assistant-6th C.C. Bilingual

 

arodriquez@district130.org

Teresa Ramirez

Instructional Assistant-7th C.C. Bilingual

 

tramirez@district130.org

Jeanette Bautista

Nurse   jbautista@district130.org

 

Custodial Staff

Staff Name

Title

Extension

Email

Dwayne Clemons

Custodian

 

dclemons@district130.org

Ernesto Esparza

Custodian

 

eesparza@district130.org

Amalia Romo

Custodian

 

aromo@district130.org

Juana Romo

Custodian

 

jromo@district130.org

Artemio Esparza Custodian   aesparza@district130.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Staff Name

Maria Avalos

Bernada Castaneda

 

 

  

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2017 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com