CCSD 130 Logo District 130 Header

Curriculum and Instruction

DSCN2672

The Department of Curriculum and Instruction oversees all aspects of curriculum, instruction and assessment for Cook County School District 130. Subjects supported by the department include reading, mathematics, social studies, science, fine arts, physical education and professional learning. The department also oversees the Office of Language, Culture and Learning; Pupil Personnel Services; and Technology.

District 130 remains student-focused as we continue to build a solid foundation of instructional strategies, a strong administrative and teaching staff, a progressive mindset, dedication to the standards, and a shared vision for what is best for students.

Please visit the following pages for more information on academic programs and student achievement.

Office of Language Culture and Learning

Pupil Personnel Services

Assessments

 

Contact Information

Carrie Tisch
Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
ctisch@district130.org

Aide Ferrin
Secretary
aferrin@district130.org

Graig Mason
Director of Curriculum
gmason@district130.org

Stephanie Delgrosso
Director of Teaching and Learning
sdelgrosso@district130.org

Enid Alvarez
Director of Language, Culture and Learning
ealvarez@district130.org

 

Ernest Cherullo
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
echerullo@district130.org

Alma Cano
Director of Early Childhood
acano@district130.org

Ernesto Santacruz
Director of Technology
esantacruz@district130.org

Phone: (708) 385-6800 
Fax: (708) 385-8467

Important Documents

Student Achievement

 

 
Cook County Schoo District 130 12300 S. Greenwood Ave., Blue Island, IL 60406 | (708) 385-6800 | (708) 385-8467 fax
SERVING THE COMMUNITIES OF ALSIP ROBBINS CRESTWOOD BLUE ISLAND
© 2018 Cook County School District 130. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com