Cook County School District 130 Board of Education

Jason Slattery, President

Email: jslattery@district130.org
Member Since: April 2017
Term Expires: April 2021

 

Pamela Castro, Vice President 

Email: pcastro@district130.org
Member Since: April 2017
Term Expires: April 2021

 

Abigail Leiva, Secretary

Email: aleiva@district130.org
Member Since: April 2017
Term Expires: April 2021

 

Frank Gassmere, Jr.

Email: fgassmere@district130.org
Member Since: April 2017
Term Expires: April 2021

 

William Werner

Email: wwerner@district130.org
Member Since: April 2019
Term Expires: April 2023

 

Charlette Mitchelle-Brown

Email: cmitchelee-brown@district130.org
Member Since: April 2019
Term Expires: April 2023

 

Lindsey Kulma

Email:lkulma@district130.org
Member Since: April 2019
Term Expires: April 2023

 

 

 

 

 
© 2010 Cook County School District 103. All Rights Reserved.